Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Total Care Body Wash 8oz Reviews for the product - Total Care Body Wash 8oz (Back to product)
 
 
19 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

cleared up my skin

- 06/09/2017

I purchased this product to use on my face. It worked! I have adult acne. I am actively healing-diet, juices, coffee enemas... But I could clear my skin. This product does the trick.

Body wash

- 01/23/2017

Love it! I am 71 and have struggled with adult acne all life. This product is amazing at controlling outbreaks, and shrinking my pores!

So clean

- 11/01/2016

My face has never felt so clean and looked so good since I started using the Body Wash.

Warts

- 09/14/2016

I used this product for plantar warts and regular warts. I just dabbed some on and they virtually disappeared within a week or so. I also used it on a cyst under the eye worked like a charm. Abosultely effortless. No sensation at all. It left no marks at all. I Love this stuff. I think every household should own a bottle

Poison Ivy

- 06/09/2016

When I first started using Total Care Body Wash
it would sting if I let it stay on too long (approx.
15 seconds) Was mildly concerned but continued to use it 2x a day on my face and neck as a face wash because my skin just felt so good from using it. 2 weeks ago, had poison ivy rashes on my forearms and neck which began to ooze and demand to be scratched. I am very allergic to it...Felt like I was going to go mad with the desire to scratch with no anti-itch medication
nearby so I put a thin layer of Total Care on the
areas and was stunned - it worked better than anything I've ever used and the rash is almost gone. Love this stuff!


Total care body wash

- 05/17/2016

My order arrived yesterday and I have used the wash only twice so far, yet wow, my skin looks so clean and feels like silk already. Thank you so much.

Body Wash

- 04/11/2016

I recently purchased and love this. I haven't had a chance to use more, but I mixed with my clay pack to draw out toxins and help with pain. It was wonderful and helped reveal more xxxxxx.

I Love This Face Wash!

- 02/29/2016

I am 41 and have difficult facial skin.I could tell a difference the very first time I used it! My face was cleaner and softer than ever before. My skin actually looked healthier.I'm ordering my second bottle now!

Total Body Wash Works!!!

- 02/07/2016

I am a mature female who has suffered from acne and rosacea for years...I discovered Total Body Wash. Now my acne is gone and my rosacea is no where to be seen! Love it!!! I use it as a general mask every night and my skin has never looked so good. Wonderful stuff!!! Thank you Best on Earth Products, may you reign long!

Total Body Wash

- 01/04/2016

I have been using the TBW for about six months now..mainly on my face and neck. The improvement in my skin tone is quite noticeable..looks much fresher and clean..back of my hands I can see a big improvement on fading and removing age spots.

Body wash.

- 09/01/2015

Awesome product

Clean

- 07/22/2015

I've just started using Total Care Body Wash, but I like it so far. It makes my skin feel very, very clean and fresh.

I'm Impressed...

- 06/30/2015

This is fantastic on my facial skin. 90% of my skin is plugged with white and blackheads. This somehow breaks the barrier that keeps blackheads stuck under the skin from the very first application. My skin looks bright and clean-looking.
Phenomenal skin detox product, thank you BOE!


LOVE

- 06/30/2015

This product really makes a difference in my skin's texture and complection. I dont have to use it every day to see results, but the more I use it, the better the results. I can tell the sun spots I have (from when I USED to tan frequently) have minimized and I just feel so clean when I use it. Sometimes I leave it on my problem areas for several minutes too.

My best beauty product!

- 06/09/2015

As a woman with "mature" skin, I've tried many products over the years..this is the 1 product I expect to use for the rest of my life. Applying it after washing my face in the evening...my skin has become clearer and feels deeply clean...this body wash seems to purify my face like nothing else...I am very grateful!

Great for all over body!

- 05/07/2015

I've shared this with many friends. They all say the same thing! This works great! Glad they used it! I have found that on my questionable areas it has done what I wanted it to do! I will always have this on hand for family and friends!

Thanks for a wonderful product!

- 11/16/2013

This face wash has worked wonders on helping my facial acne and in actually reducing new occurrences! Many products I've tried fall short of my expectations…but after only one month of consistent use it had made amazingly noticeable changes. I can't run out now! Thanks for a wonderful product.

About your Body Wash

- 10/21/2013

I really love your body wash, it feels like I had a facial at the spa after using it, very nice and super clean feeling.

Love it!

- 10/21/2013

Your Total Care Body Wash is my favorite product from your company, use it every other day as a mud mask. I have been telling everyone I know about it, hope it helps your business :)

Click to review this product