Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Total Care Body Wash 8oz Reviews for the product - Total Care Body Wash 8oz (Back to product)
 
 
36 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Good product for clear skin

- 09/30/2019

I tried this as I saw the reviews... needless to say it’s very impressive! My skin is clear and redness is gone. Would recommend!

Amazing for skin!

- 09/20/2019

I love how smooth and clear my skin is with total care body wash. I use it 3 times a week. Thank you for this natural product!

Love this product!

- 08/29/2019

Love the effect of total care body wash on my complexion. It has lightened age spots and improved the overall tone and appearance of my skin. It also caused a small skin tag under my arm to fall off after only a few applications. And on two different occasions I applied it to small dark freckles that had appeared on my leg just as a precaution. I was surprised that they reddened and in less than a week came out in the form of little balls. Left a small pit where the freckles were but they closed up in a few weeks and I can't tell where they were anymore.

Smooth Skin Finally

- 08/23/2019

I started using BOE body wash on my face at the beginning of the summer 2019. My skin was dull and rough and it's always been problematic. I love the effects of this product especially in combination with the sunscreen. My face is smooth and clear and balanced. My skin feels wonderful and the sunscreen, though a bit fair works so well as a moisture locking foundation, I am thrilled it does double duty. Thanks Best On Earth! I love your stuff! I give a bloodroot capsule to my senior dog everyday and it has kept an oral growth from growing back. I take the green powder occasionally when I feel run down and I find it alkalizing and tasty.

Actinic Keratitis healing

- 08/09/2019

I’m an RN, I knew Dr Hulda Clark personally in Indiana,
She taught about b salve in 60-70s...We started Body Wash, my husband's skin is clearing up beautifully!


Facial

- 08/09/2019

I used this product a couple of times a week on my face and neck. I don't spend a lot of time on my appearance but I happened to notice after a few weeks that my skin looks firm and smooth and shiny! I am 80 and have never had "high-quality" skin until now! THANKS for this product! I'm not into sitting around in salons for hundreds of dollars of care, but now I look like I do!

Total Care Body Wash is GREAT!

- 07/29/2019

I love this product. It is so good for my skin. Any skin problems that I have shrink and go away in a short time. I am left with clear, glowing skin. It is worth it to use every day or every other day!

Total Care body wash works

- 07/27/2019

I love Total Care body wash (TCBW)!
I like to use it as a facial mask. Three times a week I will put on a light layer and let it sit for 5 minutes then rinse. It makes my skin look refreshed and bright. Another way we use TCBW is on "areas of concern." Any area that is flaky, rough, or scabby/then bleeds. We put it on the area, rub it in, let it sit for a few minutes. It usually takes a week for the area to clear. If it doesn't clear, we move on to the black salve treatment. Thanks!


worked well in a sensitive area

- 07/24/2019

I had a suspicious raised pink bump very close to my eye, close enough that the thought of using black salve concerned me. 5 Days of Body Wash completely dried it up with no pain and no sensitivity issues with my eye.

Body Wash

- 07/24/2019

At first when I used the Body Wash, the color of it freaked me out. Then I got used to it and it felt good on my skin. I was devastated when I accidentally left my bottle in a motel room and they "didn't have it"! Now I want it to try the facials.

My Skin Looks the Best it Ever Has!

- 06/18/2019

I didn’t buy this body wash for beauty care but with a half bottle left I thought it’d be interesting to see what it would do as a facial mask and I am so excited I tried it! Within a minute of putting this total care body wash on my face, it started to tingle and even burn a little. I kept it on as long as I could tolerate it and then washed it off. The next day I did it again and the tingling/burning didn’t kick in until a little longer. I continued this way and my face continued to tolerate longer times with the body wash on it. When using it, it felt like the impurities in my skin were being dissolved away and the most amazing thing is, my skin looked the best it ever has. I will use the total care body wash forever knowing that it’s keeping my skin healthy and so many friends give me compliments on how much my face now "glows."Thanks for this high quality product!

I love this body wash

- 01/13/2019

This keeps my skin clear and glowing. It has been amazing for my sons teenage acne. Thank you!

Actinic keratosis

- 11/15/2018

I’ve been using Total Care Body Wash for over a year and it has been keeping a skin issue in check but not eliminating it. When I started using it I had a bigger spot on my scalp that I thought would have to be taken off with liquid nitrogen but it shrunk it and all the little ones that pop up seem to fall off or at least don’t get bigger. I’ve been using it every 2-3 days but I think I need to do what I did when I started and that was every day for a couple of weeks, that’s what seemed to help the most.

body wash

- 12/13/2017

Love this product. Works great on sun-damaged skin. It would work even better if I used more.

Happy Customer again

- 11/01/2017

Total body Wash is a truly amazing product my families skin has never been better!

Clear skin

- 10/27/2017

My teenage son and I both use your total care body wash daily. Acne is a distant memory for my son and my redness and patchy discoloration are completely resolved. So happy we found you guys.

try it you'll like it

- 08/03/2017

very satisfied customer, thankyou

cleared up my skin

- 06/09/2017

I purchased this product to use on my face. It worked! I have adult acne. I am actively healing-diet, juices, coffee enemas... But I could clear my skin. This product does the trick.

Body wash

- 01/23/2017

Love it! I am 71 and have struggled with adult acne all life. This product is amazing at controlling outbreaks, and shrinking my pores!

So clean

- 11/01/2016

My face has never felt so clean and looked so good since I started using the Body Wash.

Warts

- 09/14/2016

I used this product for plantar warts and regular warts. I just dabbed some on and they virtually disappeared within a week or so. I also used it on a cyst under the eye worked like a charm. Abosultely effortless. No sensation at all. It left no marks at all. I Love this stuff. I think every household should own a bottle

Poison Ivy

- 06/09/2016

When I first started using Total Care Body Wash
it would sting if I let it stay on too long (approx.
15 seconds) Was mildly concerned but continued to use it 2x a day on my face and neck as a face wash because my skin just felt so good from using it. 2 weeks ago, had poison ivy rashes on my forearms and neck which began to ooze and demand to be scratched. I am very allergic to it...Felt like I was going to go mad with the desire to scratch with no anti-itch medication
nearby so I put a thin layer of Total Care on the
areas and was stunned - it worked better than anything I've ever used and the rash is almost gone. Love this stuff!


Total care body wash

- 05/17/2016

My order arrived yesterday and I have used the wash only twice so far, yet wow, my skin looks so clean and feels like silk already. Thank you so much.

Body Wash

- 04/11/2016

I recently purchased and love this. I haven't had a chance to use more, but I mixed with my clay pack to draw out toxins and help with pain. It was wonderful and helped reveal more xxxxxx.

I Love This Face Wash!

- 02/29/2016

I am 41 and have difficult facial skin.I could tell a difference the very first time I used it! My face was cleaner and softer than ever before. My skin actually looked healthier.I'm ordering my second bottle now!

Total Body Wash Works!!!

- 02/07/2016

I am a mature female who has suffered from acne and rosacea for years...I discovered Total Body Wash. Now my acne is gone and my rosacea is no where to be seen! Love it!!! I use it as a general mask every night and my skin has never looked so good. Wonderful stuff!!! Thank you Best on Earth Products, may you reign long!

Total Body Wash

- 01/04/2016

I have been using the TBW for about six months now..mainly on my face and neck. The improvement in my skin tone is quite noticeable..looks much fresher and clean..back of my hands I can see a big improvement on fading and removing age spots.

Body wash.

- 09/01/2015

Awesome product

Clean

- 07/22/2015

I've just started using Total Care Body Wash, but I like it so far. It makes my skin feel very, very clean and fresh.

I'm Impressed...

- 06/30/2015

This is fantastic on my facial skin. 90% of my skin is plugged with white and blackheads. This somehow breaks the barrier that keeps blackheads stuck under the skin from the very first application. My skin looks bright and clean-looking.
Phenomenal skin detox product, thank you BOE!


Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »