Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Total Care Body Wash 4oz Reviews for the product - Total Care Body Wash 4oz (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

About your Body Wash

- 10/21/2013

I really love your body wash, it feels like I had a facial at the spa after using it, very nice and super clean feeling.

Love it!

- 10/21/2013

Your Total Care Body Wash is my favorite product from your company, use it every other day as a mud mask. I have been telling everyone I know about it, hope it helps your business :)

Thanks for a wonderful product!

- 11/16/2013

This face wash has worked wonders on helping my facial acne and in actually reducing new occurrences! Many products I've tried fall short of my expectations…but after only one month of consistent use it had made amazingly noticeable changes. I can't run out now! Thanks for a wonderful product.

Total Care Body Wash

- 05/06/2016

Great product! I am only new to using this but am impressed with the results on lots of different irritations on my skin, I will continue to see how it goes and very likely order more.

Great product/poor customer service

- 06/12/2016

The product is great, applying it regularly you will start to see results, clearer skin.

Unsure, but happy with the product

- 09/28/2016

I think the body wash is helping me ... It definitely makes my skin surface smoother. I will continue using it.

Total Care Body Wash

- 08/02/2017

From the first time I used this product I noticed an improvement in my skin. I have sun ketarosis on my chest and back. Love the product and will definately be re ordering when I run out.

body wash for rosacea acne

- 08/30/2017

I am near 70, have rosacea that is rough spots but mostly cystic acne. I use the body wash on my face about every 10 days and it really helps...for me this stuff really makes me look so much better, (if i watch my diet)I some times stay clear for days and my skin looks good.

Good acne and sun fighter

- 05/11/2018

Have what dermatologist call white head bumps on face caused by years of sun damage to pores..this wash opens and fights the damages slowly but surely..so much better and not visible.

Best on Earth~ I 2nd That!

- 02/02/2019

Not only do I personally use this product, I've used it on my dogs and friends and their animals with cuts, wounds, sores and even cysts between the toes that would have costs $$$$ in surgery (completely dissolved & healed). This product has never failed me. It has stopped bleeding, closes wounds quickly, helps infections, even works on cut, bleeding cuticles, and much, much more. I am never without it.

Magic in a bottle!!

- 07/11/2019

I've had this product for over a year and never used it to it's full potential until recently. I started using Black Salve Capsules several years ago and it's pushed warty mole like lumps out on my face, on my hairline and recently one rather high one on my right shoulder! I was finding them very embarrassing and stressful so I started dabbing the Black Salve Total Care Wash neat on top of them and to my delight they have all gone, the longest ones on my face and head took months to diassapear but the highest faster growing one virtually dried up and simply fell off in the shower in about two weeks!! I think it helped that I used it much early than I did with the others. I'm now using as a wash on my face and arms after a shower three times a week, I've had a few patches come up with bright red skin and now it's scabbed over and almost gone!! Every precious drop is a miracle! I'll be ordering more for sure!

In a class of its own

- 08/09/2019

This product is unlike any I have ever used. It tingles the skin as it cleans deeper than anything I have ever used. It is unlike anything concocted by man. It trumps charcoal, glycolic acid, benzoic acid. etc, etc, etc. That’s no surprise. It is given to us by the Creator from the dust of the earth.

Click to review this product