Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Total Care Body Wash 4oz Reviews for the product - Total Care Body Wash 4oz (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Best on Earth~ I 2nd That!

- 02/02/2019

Not only do I personally use this product, I've used it on my dogs and friends and their animals with cuts, wounds, sores and even cysts between the toes that would have costs $$$$ in surgery (completely dissolved & healed). This product has never failed me. It has stopped bleeding, closes wounds quickly, helps infections, even works on cut, bleeding cuticles, and much, much more. I am never without it.

Good acne and sun fighter

- 05/11/2018

Have what dermatologist call white head bumps on face caused by years of sun damage to pores..this wash opens and fights the damages slowly but surely..so much better and not visible.

body wash for rosacea acne

- 08/30/2017

I am near 70, have rosacea that is rough spots but mostly cystic acne. I use the body wash on my face about every 10 days and it really helps...for me this stuff really makes me look so much better, (if i watch my diet)I some times stay clear for days and my skin looks good.

Total Care Body Wash

- 08/02/2017

From the first time I used this product I noticed an improvement in my skin. I have sun ketarosis on my chest and back. Love the product and will definately be re ordering when I run out.

Unsure, but happy with the product

- 09/28/2016

I think the body wash is helping me ... It definitely makes my skin surface smoother. I will continue using it.

Great product/poor customer service

- 06/12/2016

The product is great, applying it regularly you will start to see results, clearer skin.

Total Care Body Wash

- 05/06/2016

Great product! I am only new to using this but am impressed with the results on lots of different irritations on my skin, I will continue to see how it goes and very likely order more.

Thanks for a wonderful product!

- 11/16/2013

This face wash has worked wonders on helping my facial acne and in actually reducing new occurrences! Many products I've tried fall short of my expectations…but after only one month of consistent use it had made amazingly noticeable changes. I can't run out now! Thanks for a wonderful product.

About your Body Wash

- 10/21/2013

I really love your body wash, it feels like I had a facial at the spa after using it, very nice and super clean feeling.

Love it!

- 10/21/2013

Your Total Care Body Wash is my favorite product from your company, use it every other day as a mud mask. I have been telling everyone I know about it, hope it helps your business :)

Click to review this product