Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
EllagiCaps Ellagic Acid Supplement Reviews for the product - EllagiCaps Ellagic Acid Supplement (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

fantastic

- 02/28/2017

I haven,t had the flu or cold since i started taking them 2 years ago.

Great Product

- 12/02/2016

Ellagicaps Ellagic Acid Suplement is a great product. Since the first dose I felt the difference. Good for any one.

Ellagicaps -A must have supplement

- 10/05/2016

..the first year I took them I really could tell a difference because I never got sick when others were getting sick around me...this is an excellent product!....God Bless your company 1000 fold!

EllagCaps

- 09/21/2016

I have used this product for years to help keep my immune system top notch. It works. If the immune system is kept strong, the body will avoid a lot of problems.

ElagiCaps

- 05/05/2016

I have these capsules for a long, long time to keep my immune system top-notch. They do that job very well.

Very effective

- 05/02/2016

I have been taking these on and off since I received them and have noticed a definite improvement. A general improvement in my overall health and better healing for small things. I'd recommend these for a good immune boost.

Grateful for such a beneficial supplement

- 04/01/2016

When we retired to the south, we were smokers, my mother had passed because of cancers and I found Best on Earth products recommended by multiple sources to help keep people healthy. I have been taking 6 EllagiCaps daily for the last several years and so far so good. We quit smoking a couple of years ago, but still do e-cigs to keep from going nuts. My husband is now seeing the benefits of the black salve capsules and the EllagiCaps. He feels the difference if he forgets to take them. Thank you so much BOE for a healthier life.

Wonderful!!!!!!!!

- 03/30/2016

My trouble with my nose and many other problems are GONE!

EllagiCaps Work

- 01/27/2016

I have used EllagiCaps daily for years also to keep my immune system top notch. Along with Green 180 to keep my system alkaline.

ELLAGICAPS

- 09/25/2015

I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR MONTHS NOW AND HAVE RECENTLY INCLUDED MY WIFE SO OUR INTAKE HAS DOUBLED.MY HEALTH AND WELL BEING IS VERY GOOD!

Best On Earth Products

- 08/28/2015

I have used BOEP products for years. EllagiCaps and Black Salve Capsules have kept my immune system high enough that I'm never sick. Black Salve - I have used this longer. I stopped counting at 50...that I have used it on. This without ONE failure.

Health booster

- 07/16/2015

After having taken these for one month, I have more energy and feel stronger in my physical & emotional being. Also helps with regularity. I plan on taking these for the rest of my life. Excellent product. And thank you BOE for providing Canadians easy shipping and excellent products.

Excellent whole food supplement

- 06/04/2015

EllagiCaps are something I take daily for the past 4 years and really feel a difference with my environmental allergies. Thank you!

Click to review this product