Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Black Salve with DMSO Reviews for the product - Black Salve with DMSO (Back to product)
 
 
82 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Awesome product

- 04/26/2018

Very amazing product. Can’t find this product anywhere else. I have been using this non stop for many issues I have with my skin. This black salve works like a dream! Definitely 5 stars all the way, worth every single penny.

The bomb!

- 04/03/2018

Really happy with this brand of Black Salve, it has worked successfully for me.

Product arrived in good time and all in good order. Happy with the service from Best on Earth 😀


Great Product!

- 04/03/2018

We have used the Black Salve with DMSO for years and it works very well. I have given it to my some of my relatives to try and they were very happy with the product as well.

Black Salve

- 04/03/2018

excellent product

Black Salve with DMSO

- 04/03/2018

My wife has used Black Salve on one spot so far and it worked beautifully so we will keep going with the rest.

Salve for ...

- 03/19/2018

Penetrates well and is very effective. I am currently using this product to remove a deep issue. It's a patient process for me but I am ordering my second container. The after care cream works very well too.

Black Salve

- 03/10/2018

Very impressed with the product
Works very well
Thank you


Black Salve

- 02/26/2018

Good product, nice texture, works well.

black salve with dmso

- 01/27/2018

I find the product very good

Black salve

- 01/27/2018

This is the only product that I find that really works. The product is well packaged and works extremely well. Well done Best On Earth!

Excellent on moles

- 01/22/2018

I used Black Salve on 2 moles around a year ago. I am extremely happy with the results. The product worked exactly as described and the slight scarring on the skin where the moles used to be is getting less and less visible as time goes on.

Works great!

- 11/02/2017

Used salve with DMSO on a forehead and chest lesion...was very happy with the results.

Black Salve did the job!!!!!!

- 10/10/2017

Packaging and instructions were great. I was quite pleased with the outcome. I would order other products.

Best on Earth for sure

- 10/03/2017

Have used for 8 spots and have little on no scarring afterwards using after cream and Supporting skin health with Young Living oils.

Skin

- 09/04/2017

Works great!

Excellent product

- 08/23/2017

This is a far superior product compared to one purchased from another company. Very effective. The after care cream is excellent as well.

Works as stated

- 08/22/2017

Great product. Worked as stated. Be sure to follow enclosed directions. Speedy shipping. Thanks

Black salve

- 08/17/2017

Yes, it worked as I thought. I used it back in the nineties by the family there in Nevada who said they made it.

Salve

- 08/15/2017

A very good product!

Good stuff that works!

- 08/09/2017

Used the Black Salve over a dozen times the past 4 years. Works as advertised. Highly recommend it!

best product ever

- 08/08/2017

This product has been a life saver to me, a friend told me about it and was amazed with the results

Black salve

- 08/02/2017

This is amazing - hurt a little bit but gets the
Stuff out that's for sure, be sure to follow instructions and don't use too much at once


It works

- 07/31/2017

Happily surprised that the product does exactly what it says it will do. It removed a freckle-like "bump" that was bothering me a little in a short period of time. The container is quite small but you don't need to use a lot so there is definitely more than enough.
Purchased in bundle deal with the healing balm which I love.


Really good product

- 07/13/2017

Works every time best product I've every brought highly recommended unreal

Ointment

- 07/07/2017

Great product.

Best ever!

- 07/07/2017

I don't know where I would be now if I hadn't discovered Black Salve lots of years ago. I have got rid of multiple skin issues over the years Including some really bad ones. I always use the After Care cream as well as they go hand in hand and it does make a difference.

black salve with DMSO

- 07/05/2017

Great product, great results, fast postage.

This product is very good.

- 07/05/2017

I used this product for my mom. Very good product.

Natures miracle

- 07/03/2017

Great product, excellent company. After care cream is brilliant.

Black Salve from Best on Earth

- 06/30/2017

This product looked and performed as I had expected. Best on Earth products are consistently good.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | »