Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Black Salve with DMSO Reviews for the product - Black Salve with DMSO (Back to product)
 
 
66 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Skin

- 09/04/2017

Works great!

Black salve

- 08/17/2017

Yes, it worked as I thought. I used it back in the nineties by the family there in Nevada who said they made it.

Salve

- 08/15/2017

A very good product!

Good stuff that works!

- 08/09/2017

Used the Black Salve over a dozen times the past 4 years. Works as advertised. Highly recommend it!

best product ever

- 08/08/2017

This product has been a life saver to me, a friend told me about it and was amazed with the results

Black salve

- 08/02/2017

This is amazing - hurt a little bit but gets the
Stuff out that's for sure, be sure to follow instructions and don't use too much at once


It works

- 07/31/2017

Happily surprised that the product does exactly what it says it will do. It removed a freckle-like "bump" that was bothering me a little in a short period of time. The container is quite small but you don't need to use a lot so there is definitely more than enough.
Purchased in bundle deal with the healing balm which I love.


Really good product

- 07/13/2017

Works every time best product I've every brought highly recommended unreal

Ointment

- 07/07/2017

Great product.

Best ever!

- 07/07/2017

I don't know where I would be now if I hadn't discovered Black Salve lots of years ago. I have got rid of multiple skin issues over the years Including some really bad ones. I always use the After Care cream as well as they go hand in hand and it does make a difference.

black salve with DMSO

- 07/05/2017

Great product, great results, fast postage.

This product is very good.

- 07/05/2017

I used this product for my mom. Very good product.

Natures miracle

- 07/03/2017

Great product, excellent company. After care cream is brilliant.

Black Salve from Best on Earth

- 06/30/2017

This product looked and performed as I had expected. Best on Earth products are consistently good.

Black salve works

- 06/26/2017

This has been a great product that works very well. We have used it numerous times and every time it has gone after the bad stuff and left pink healing skin. We have told all our family too and they have tried it too on any of their concerns,even my 80 yr old mother in-law.

Amazing stuff!

- 06/25/2017

Have used the black salve numerous times. It does what it is supposed to do so long as the directions are followed. Very satisfied.

Wow

- 06/11/2017

I am so very grateful for this awesome product! I will forever inform others about this!

A Black Salve that REALLY works!

- 05/09/2017

I tried this product a few years back, tried it and it worked. I once again needed this product very recently and satisfied again as I was the first time. It's a nice bonus that it comes with the after care cream.

Black Salve Review

- 04/26/2017

I have used Black Salve with-out DMSO.
Have tried many nother products before Black Salve. Black Salve by far is the best... it works.


Salves

- 04/20/2017

I have been using black salve cream with DMSO for awhile......it works!!! Really REALLY works!!.. you can see results!!Thank you Best on Earth! For providing such a great product!

Definitely works! :)

- 04/07/2017

I have used the Black Salve (with DMSO) on a couple of spots, and it DEFINITELY works. So a big thumbs up for that!

Remarkable

- 03/16/2017

I had 2 spots of dry skin that kept scabbing over regardless of how many times the scab came off. After nearly a year of this, I was getting concerned... I decided to place an order... Very effective product!

great product

- 02/28/2017

Found this to be extremely effective.

Great product

- 01/27/2017

Not available to buy in Australia anymore. Worked well and I have used it multiple times...

Black salve with DMSO

- 01/23/2017

Never having used this product before, I wasn't sure of how it would be.
It was so easy to put on and it stayed there.
The reaction I got was almost instantaneous .
The DMSO really did go deep. I feel if I didn't use black salve with DMSO I would more than likely need to salve the same spot a lot more times to be able to have the same effect


Black Salve (DMSO)

- 01/08/2017

Thankyou BoE! The salve was recommended by a farmer friend who had used some sucessfully on himself for several years. I ordered the small tub and it arrived less than 15days later - and half way round the world! That was Mid Nov 2016. Not bad considering we are remote area of southern, Western Australia. I used a 10mm x 10mm light dab on a spot in late Nov 2016. I let it dry before covering as suggested. It "stung like crazy" within mins and caused some discomfort for several days - like a half dose bee-sting!... before this eventually eased off. Within a week or so, the required eschar started to form and lift. Within 2-3 weeks the scab dropped off and I was sporting a smooth pink mark of repaired skin for Christmas! This and other areas of skin have normalized wonderfully. Job done! Spots on my legs have had very encouraging results. Thank you for a great product which is proving "less is more"!

Awesome Service

- 01/04/2017

Hi Guys,
Have been using black salve product successfully for a number of years. Ordered some new product recently only to find it damaged and leaking on its arrival. Best on earth replaced the product quickly without argument. Thanks very much appreciate the great service. Regards Dan


black salve

- 01/03/2017

high quality product. powerful and effective. I have one spot applied to so far. After the scab fell off, beautiful pink skin.

Excellent

- 12/06/2016

Amazing stuff and I also like the free After care cream.

Excellent

- 12/06/2016

Amazing stuff and I also like the free After care cream.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | »