Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
We Ship Workdwide

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Black Salve Bloodroot Capsules Reviews for the product - Black Salve Bloodroot Capsules -
224 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
healthy
- 04/04/2020
I have been taking bloodroot capsules for about 6 months 4 a day, they have managed to clear up some issues I’ve had such as breast issues, better digestion and so on. But recently my husband had a very bad flu that he recovered from and I took care of him throughout, I never caught this bad flu no matter how much I was around him, I believe it was due to taking these wonderful capsules and with what is going on in the world right now it gives me added protection.
Black Salve Blood Root
- 03/08/2020
I have good response when ordering and have good results with this product.
awesome results
- 11/25/2019
using the the capsules on my poodle x and getting great results. he is 12 and still fit and able. was slowing down before i gave them to him and his eyes were"glazed" so i am happy that his eyes are bright and he has lots of energy ,thank u BOE
Works great
- 11/25/2019
Bought this twice works wonders thanks again
Thank you
- 12/03/2019
Thanks for the fast shipping and great product.
Would Not Be Without Them
- 12/03/2019
We've been taking these for a few years and whole-heartedly recommending them for general well-being and as an anti-inflammatory. My husband has arthritis in one knee from broken bones; he says these definitely reduce the pain. We recommended them to a friend for the arthritic pain in her hips. She had to experiment with dosage but found what was ideal and hasn't looked back.
Black Salve and After Care Cream
- 04/28/2020
I've used BOE black salve since 2016. It cleared up my XXXX, which was on my face, leaving only a tiny scar. I attribute that to the after care cream. Well, this year another sore appeared close to the same area as the first. I applied the black salve that I bought in 2016 and it worked the same wonderful way. I didn't keep the After Care cream in a cool place so I need to replace it. I highly recommend both products. A little goes a long way. I'm extremely grateful to Best of Earth.
Capsules
- 04/04/2020
I love BOE. The customer service is wonderful. The products are delivered fast...I will order other products from this company.
Seems to work
- 01/30/2020
I had previously used black Salve topically with good results, but I had a sense that there was still residue in my system, so I have now almost completed one bottle of capsules and have been witnessing appearances and healing in other areas. The main area reacted internally for a good week I could feel it under the skin, that has now ceased reaction and i am not sensing the sensation any longer.
Best on Earth are the Best
- 01/30/2020
Your products are excellent. I wouldn't be without them.
Super Product
- 02/02/2020
My second review for this product and I can honestly say I am just as satisfied as I was the first review. Have been taking this product for over 3 years and believe it has benefited my health immensely.
Black salve
- 01/16/2020
I’ve taken these for years and have only been sick once. I think they work great!
Black Salve Bloodroot Capsules
- 09/23/2021
I have been buying this product for a few years now. Very happy with the product and the customer service. I am in rural Australia so it does take a little long to get to us.But I try to order before I run out.
Why hasn't everyone been taking this?
- 09/23/2021
I take lots of supplements, have for decades. Bloodroot Capsules, I'm on my 1st bottle, have helped me feel better overall in the ways I'd hoped for but couldn't quite expect. Why wouldn't something that takes out XXXX outside solve problems inside? Mostly I just started feeling better but I also had a breakout on my very sun damaged lip sort of like a cold sore. It took over two weeks to heal which is similar to my other XXXXXXs removed through blacksalve.
capsules
- 04/07/2020
All products of excellent quality packaging and delivery quick and good
works wonders
- 04/12/2020
thank you, works so well... Brilliant!
works
- 01/13/2021
In a few days warts are disappearing.
Great Products
- 04/14/2021
I have used the Black Salve on various suspicious looking moles and skin issues with great success.
As it stipulates it only reacts if there is a problem which is so true.

12 Months ago I purchased the Bloodroot Capsules and the Body Wash which have been great.
I was diagnosed with Macular Degeneration at 45 which they said was young and have just had it monitored over the years. A few months ago I went to Specsavers to update reading glasses and he didn't mention the Macular Degeneration when he did the eye health check so I asked and he said your eye health is perfect (I was taken aback and didn't mention it but I was thinking maybe the Capsules had done the job)
Anyway the Body Wash is great and keeps the face and body looking nice and healthy.
Now wanting to get the Capsules for a Horse with very bad growths that keep occurring on his face which Veterinary Treatment is not successful to date.
I will update any outcome with him after I try it.
Highly reccommend
Awesome product
- 07/19/2021
Have used this product for years!! Love the defense it provides for prevention.
Thanks to these capsules!!
Dog Cancer
- 10/19/2020
This product was recommended by my Holistic veterinarian. I have been giving it to her for four years, three months on, one month off. I intend to keep buying it.
Wouldnt do without Black Salve Capsules.
- 07/20/2021
My wife and i have had a serious life-threatening disease for 4 years. Black Salve Capsules have helped our immune systems to survive and we are positive about the future. We have had no negative responses. BOE is an excellent Company to deal with. They are not expensive and get the products to us very quickly. Keep up the good work guys. We also use Black Salve external products on our skin. Have done with great results for 30 years with no negative responses.
Highly recommend Black Salve and BOE. Regards Lance Cotterill.
Great product
- 07/20/2021
I love these capsules as they have helped control and get rid of nail fungus issues.
Bloodroot caps
- 07/21/2021
Very good product
Trust This Company
- 07/22/2021
Doing a google search in 2017 & Best of Earth Popped up.
Started ordering Black Salve & the Blood Root Capsules for a "bad cell diagnosis".
20121....still here, NO chemo, NO radiation, NO hair loss, NO puking in the toliet..
And, by God's grace & Best On Earth, I am still here.
Quality Product
- 07/27/2021
I’ve been using this product for over 4 years as a health and wellness supplement. I also put a pinch in my kitty's food for her wellness too and she’s 18 now. I buy it as a gift for my son who is 10 years in remission from stage 2 BigC!!
Thank-you.
Effective product
- 09/27/2021
I've been taking the Black Salve Capsules now for about 6 years. It came on the back of using the black salve ointment and how effective this has been in removing skin abnormalities. Knowing that the capsules work from the inside out, I decided to try them. Since using them I initially noticed that the issues I had been getting were becoming less and less. In fact, I've only had one in the past 4 years. Recently I went to a skin specialist for a check-up and discovered 2 things. Firstly, I received a full bill of health re my skin condition. Secondly, the doctor commented that I had some pale white spots on my skin. He said that these spots were a sign of skin healing itself from the inside. I'd definitely recommend this product and the black salve ointment.
in progress
- 07/29/2021
Bought the Black Salve Bloodroot Caps and Ellagicaps for my husband who has Chronic Lymphocitic Leukemia, and his white cell blood counts have reduced considerably since using them( around 18 months), so hoping for a complete return to normal in the future.🤞🤞🤞
Grateful somebody is working to make this product
- 08/02/2021
My body is happier on the bloodroot capsules
Amazing plant thanks again guys
amazing
- 08/06/2021
PSA cut down from 16.7 to 10.4 in 6 weeks
Bestest on Earth!
- 08/09/2021
I take 2 a day, my moles slowly change color, then disappear! I fed it to my dog who was diagnosed with mast cell. He lived 13 yrs longer than the vet said he would. I will always take it.