Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
After Care Cream Reviews for the product - After Care Cream (Back to product)
 
 
48 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Very Good

- 05/31/2019

:)

Great product

- 04/06/2019

This cream certainly helps heal the scar on my face after I used the black salve. It’s very soothing.

After care cream

- 03/26/2019

This product is very helpful to the healing of the area of skin after using the Black Salve. i have used it many times and wouldnt be without it in the home. it has many uses for little wounds and scratches that happen when your skin is getting delicate. Also use for grandchildrens grazes and scratches.

After Care Cream

- 03/26/2019

The After Care Cream helped enormously with healing following use of black salve on an area by my ankle. By keeping the skin around the treated lesion supple (daily use) I did not experience the usual itching and peeling of surrounding dry skin that I have had on previous occasions. Healing has been quicker & damage to surrounding skin far less. The deep pink scar is consequently fading faster...

After care cream

- 03/25/2019

This cream is amazing. It heals anything and is kind to your skin.

Relief

- 03/13/2019

Nothing on the market compares to the after care cream.

After Care Cream

- 02/11/2019

Great product, healing for a range of skin issues for myself and my son

salves

- 08/13/2018

Very good product. Also, company gives
good service .


Don’t skip this

- 08/05/2018

This is awesome healing salve after the application of black salve. Also, is very soothing for shingles pain.

After Care Cream

- 04/30/2018

The cream promotes healing very efficiently. I am currently using it on six spots successfully treated with black salve. I am ordering more.

Fabulous

- 04/26/2018

This product is fabulous, the skin repair is really great after a couple of weeks of aplication almost no trace of damage

It works

- 12/31/2017

We even use it on other problems.

Best on Earth product's

- 11/17/2017

I am very pleased with the product's I have purchased from Best on Earth

After care cream

- 11/04/2017

I love this product so far. Had surgery couple of months ago so the scar incisions were pretty visible and like bumpy, and now it seems the cream is working its getting smaller and I can’t wait till the bumpy is gone. Thank you BOE!

After Care cream

- 07/12/2017

Received the product quickly and I have experience beautiful healing of the skin while using it. I would recommend to others.

Really works

- 07/06/2017

Great product

Black Salve & After Cream

- 07/06/2017

I have been using Black Salve and After Cream for many years and it is the best product.

Great After Care ointment

- 06/24/2017

I have used it after salving, it is very good!

Excellent product

- 04/26/2017

...This product was a godsend. Soothing, healing, and it lasted over six months.

After Care Cream

- 04/21/2017

Best healing cream l have ever used. Such a good price as well. Encourage anyone healing or any surgery scars to use this cream. IT is a little miracle in a jar! Hope this helps others as much as it did me.

moisturizer

- 04/18/2017

Nice cream nice smell

Excellent Product!

- 01/30/2017

The cream has really helped to reduce scarring after using black salve on a skin lesion

product usage

- 01/23/2017

I am very pleased with this product and have passed it on to others to use.I will keep using product for I am receiving beneficial results

After care cream

- 09/20/2016

It has helped my face clear up and have hope again.

Janis

- 07/21/2016

I'm happy to review , your company is prompt on delivery as I am in Australia . Plus it's soothing properties worked very well. I look forward to trying some of your other lines in the future.

Fantastic

- 06/17/2016

Its an amazing cream - it has helped greatly

After Care Cream

- 05/09/2016

The After Care Cream is soft, gentle and moisturizing and is great after having with the Black Slave. It just cleans up the area and helps with lessening any scarring.

After Care Cream

- 05/06/2016

I am using the After Care Cream after using Black Salve on a superficial skin issue on my nose, it is healing very well, much less scaring than a previous treatment on my nose.

After Care Cream

- 04/25/2016

I have used Black Salve with other moisturisers and various skin nutrients before, but combining it with After Care Cream is proving the most satisfying. The scab enjoyed being kept moist, as my body did it's work with the black salve, and when the eschar or scab fell away easily (in it's own time) the skin was extremely healthy underneath, and healing rapidly with little or no sensitivity. I am still in it's process, but already i can see it will scar markedly less, if at all, compared to my other application (when I didn't have After Care Cream).

after care cream

- 12/18/2015

...the healing creme is good and soothing.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »