Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
We Ship Workdwide

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
After Care Cream Reviews for the product - After Care Cream -
59 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
After cream care
- 02/08/2022
Love it. Does a great job of healing
What a great addition
- 12/29/2021
I really like this product, works so well with the salve helps it to fully heal up and leaves skin feeling renewed. l sometimes also use it after the body wash for certain spots.
Black salve & after treatment
- 11/18/2021
I had a spot on my nose the doctors thought was XXXXX. I applied the black salve (way too much on my part) & immediately it went to work that very day. A one time application is all that is needed. No more. A few days later I applied the after treatment cream around the area & within two weeks it has healed up & no more dark spot. I highly recommend these products!
After Cream
- 07/25/2021
This is the first time I have tried this "After Cream" product and I love the results! Can use for many things! Highly Recommends!
Best Herbal Balm Ever
- 07/21/2021
The healing time after salve treatment has improved vastly since I started using the After Care cream. I’ve used other natural healing creams, oils etc previously but the After Care Cream beats them hands down! I’ve also found it great for healing grazes etc on my children. This will definitely be another staple in my first aid kit from now on!
Best Products
- 07/20/2021
The black salve worked amazingly for the issue I had. I've used other black salve products, but BOE was the best by far. It has the perfect blend of ingredients unlike other products that only have bloodroot.
after care creame
- 04/04/2020
Used this product before - good stuff.
Would buy again .
A great product in addition to Black Salve
- 03/07/2020
This product works well in conjunction with the Black Salve in helping to heal the skin after the Black Salve has completed its job. Highly recommended.
Healed and filled in 2 BCC holes quickly, painlessly.
- 12/16/2019
The 2 spots on my nose fell out after using the Black Salve with DMSO, leaving 2 clean holes. The After Care Cream healed and filled in the holes quickly, and I continue to use it daily for continued healing and scar prevention. Thank you!
After Care Cream...
- 11/08/2019
Have used it with Black Salve.
Absolutely needed after applying Black Salve.
Minimal scarring!
- 10/28/2019
I've used this ointment after using the salve. It does amazing work healing the skin, leaving truly minimal scarring.
Very Good
- 05/31/2019
:)
Great product
- 04/06/2019
This cream certainly helps heal the scar on my face after I used the black salve. It’s very soothing.
After care cream
- 03/26/2019
This product is very helpful to the healing of the area of skin after using the Black Salve. i have used it many times and wouldnt be without it in the home. it has many uses for little wounds and scratches that happen when your skin is getting delicate. Also use for grandchildrens grazes and scratches.
After Care Cream
- 03/26/2019
The After Care Cream helped enormously with healing following use of black salve on an area by my ankle. By keeping the skin around the treated lesion supple (daily use) I did not experience the usual itching and peeling of surrounding dry skin that I have had on previous occasions. Healing has been quicker & damage to surrounding skin far less. The deep pink scar is consequently fading faster...
After care cream
- 03/25/2019
This cream is amazing. It heals anything and is kind to your skin.
Relief
- 03/13/2019
Nothing on the market compares to the after care cream.
After Care Cream
- 02/11/2019
Great product, healing for a range of skin issues for myself and my son
salves
- 08/13/2018
Very good product. Also, company gives
good service .
Don’t skip this
- 08/05/2018
This is awesome healing salve after the application of black salve. Also, is very soothing for shingles pain.
After Care Cream
- 04/30/2018
The cream promotes healing very efficiently. I am currently using it on six spots successfully treated with black salve. I am ordering more.
Fabulous
- 04/26/2018
This product is fabulous, the skin repair is really great after a couple of weeks of aplication almost no trace of damage
It works
- 12/31/2017
We even use it on other problems.
Best on Earth product's
- 11/17/2017
I am very pleased with the product's I have purchased from Best on Earth
After care cream
- 11/04/2017
I love this product so far. Had surgery couple of months ago so the scar incisions were pretty visible and like bumpy, and now it seems the cream is working its getting smaller and I can’t wait till the bumpy is gone. Thank you BOE!
After Care cream
- 07/12/2017
Received the product quickly and I have experience beautiful healing of the skin while using it. I would recommend to others.
Really works
- 07/06/2017
Great product
Black Salve & After Cream
- 07/06/2017
I have been using Black Salve and After Cream for many years and it is the best product.
Great After Care ointment
- 06/24/2017
I have used it after salving, it is very good!
Excellent product
- 04/26/2017
...This product was a godsend. Soothing, healing, and it lasted over six months.
« Previous12 »