Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Black Salve Reviews for the product - Black Salve (Back to product)
 
 
33 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Black Salve

- 09/10/2017

So far results have been good.

Black Salve

- 08/09/2017

This is a good product. Easy to apply and works well...

black salve

- 08/08/2017

I use to buy my black salve here in Australia it was good but the person I used to purchased from was closed down ...I had trouble finding a good quality salve until I came across the best on earth site I am very happy with the quality of the black salve works well

Black Salve

- 08/03/2017

Great dealing with you, the products had to come to Australia .arrived in good condition.
Also arrived very quickly, thanks for shipping so quickly.
Have recommended your company to people I know
.One thing had quite a search finding your company on internet ,
.Well worth the search though.
Will definitely getting more products from you in the future.
Regards
Marilyn


Saving my husband

- 03/27/2017

If it were not for this product I believe I would have lost my husband years ago. Thank you!

Removal of anomalies

- 01/23/2017

No complaints, it did the job. Thanks to BOE. Directions clear and simple, job well done.

It works!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- 01/13/2017

The results were fantastic. The issue I had great concern and worry with is totally gone. I feel better knowing that I took care of it the natural way and can now have peace of mind. Thank you bestoneearthproducts.com for such great products.

Black Salve

- 11/23/2016

I don't know why this stuff gets such a bad reputation, if you use it by the instructions it works great.
good stuff!


Very Powerful!

- 09/21/2016

This is a product that really works.

Black Salve

- 08/31/2016

AMAZING! purely incredible and simple with amazing results. Thank you so much for selling this product. I am from NZ and nobody stocks it here (that i could find) thank you for allowing me the choice.

Really Works

- 06/08/2016

Arrived on schedule. Applied as instructed. Area is healing nicely and I am very happy with the results. This is not the first time I have used this product... and I have been pleased with the results in both cases. I have had no scaring... I will continue to use this product on a need be basis. The container I purchased has enough product to last a very long time!

Highly recommend

- 05/13/2016

This was recommended to me by a friend and fellow hiker who, like I, has fair skin, and a lot of sun exposure. I have been using it since 2008 - one jar lasted that long; I just reordered. It most definitely works.

Order received in good time

- 03/30/2016

Thank you for prompt shipping. No trouble with customs. My cat used it for her ear. Issue is now gone. Not a sign of it at all. Cat is acting young again... Blessings to all of you who know how make such use of God's miracles for those in need. My mum wants to use it now.

RE prompt postage

- 03/10/2016

Thank you for the very prompt overseas delivery. Looking forward to using this product!

Thank you very much

- 02/03/2016

Fantastic product, I was really skeptical and scared to apply it on my son's skin , he is 14 , but after 3 weeks it fell off completely! Now its healed,only pink little spot left, but its healthy pink. Thank you very much for the quick delivery to UK. That was a surprise as well. I will recommend Black salve without hesitation. Best, kind regards -Anna. UK.

works

- 01/11/2016

works

Self healing

- 12/14/2015

..I ordered some Black Salve from BOE and immediately began the moment it arrived. Last night (3 weeks after initial application) the eschar fell off on it's own, and what remains is healthy pink skin and...This Black Salve worked exactly the way it is supposed to and I do believe it IS a miracle...

black salve

- 12/08/2015

I was an auto mechanic for 20 years. I am now plagued with growths on my fingers..The first time, I had surgery. I found out about black salve from a friend and subsequently have removed all growths since with the salve. I have complete confidence in black salve.

Black Salve

- 10/30/2015

Has healed my wife and I of several spots where we had skin ...

excellent product

- 10/26/2015

I've been looking all over for this. I've been using it for years. Saves hundreds of dollars ...Thanks for a great product.

Does miracles

- 10/06/2015

One of THE best products you have. I've purchased it several times for different members of my family and friends

Black Salve

- 08/31/2015

Excellent product, excellent service. Thanks.

Works as a charm!

- 08/26/2015

Best on earth PRODUCT!
Removed Amalgam tattoo as well.


Cleansing Cream for Tick bites

- 08/19/2015

I live in a high tick area and have used this product to pull the poison back to original site of tick penetration. Salve works extremely fast and usually very painful but on this occasion wasn't...The small tick was on the side of my breast and poison was spreading very noticeably through lymph tissue and the salve reversed the process very noticeably.

Black Salve 2014

- 08/14/2015

Fantastic remedy for a facial problem
Endured For two years. One week to remove
And one week to heal!
Good Luck to you!


A video series on how it worked for me!

- 08/12/2015

I posted a video series showing how this product worked on a spot on my face. It is public on my Facebook page so just look up Harold Neel, There are only a couple and I'm the one with my arms in the air. I highly recommend this product. Cheers, Harold

Black Salve

- 07/03/2015

Works like it's supposed to!

Very Effective product

- 06/11/2015

I discovered Black Salve when searching for a Herbal remedy... Two attempts by Dermatologist (freezing and surgery) had failed to permanently remove...The Black Salve did a wonderful job.

Works

- 06/09/2015

It is not a miracle cure all, but ... this product is unbelievable. I would not put a price on how valuable it is.

black save

- 06/07/2015

Super product!...

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »