Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
We Ship Workdwide

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Total Care Body Wash 8oz Reviews for the product - Total Care Body Wash 8oz (Back to product)
 
 
41 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Actinic Keratitis healing

- 08/09/2019

I’m an RN, I knew Dr Hulda Clark personally in Indiana,
She taught about b salve in 60-70s...We started Body Wash, my husband's skin is clearing up beautifully!


Facial

- 08/09/2019

I used this product a couple of times a week on my face and neck. I don't spend a lot of time on my appearance but I happened to notice after a few weeks that my skin looks firm and smooth and shiny! I am 80 and have never had "high-quality" skin until now! THANKS for this product! I'm not into sitting around in salons for hundreds of dollars of care, but now I look like I do!

Smooth Skin Finally

- 08/23/2019

I started using BOE body wash on my face at the beginning of the summer 2019. My skin was dull and rough and it's always been problematic. I love the effects of this product especially in combination with the sunscreen. My face is smooth and clear and balanced. My skin feels wonderful and the sunscreen, though a bit fair works so well as a moisture locking foundation, I am thrilled it does double duty. Thanks Best On Earth! I love your stuff! I give a bloodroot capsule to my senior dog everyday and it has kept an oral growth from growing back. I take the green powder occasionally when I feel run down and I find it alkalizing and tasty.

Amazing for skin!

- 09/20/2019

I love how smooth and clear my skin is with total care body wash. I use it 3 times a week. Thank you for this natural product!

Love this product!

- 08/29/2019

Love the effect of total care body wash on my complexion. It has lightened age spots and improved the overall tone and appearance of my skin. It also caused a small skin tag under my arm to fall off after only a few applications. And on two different occasions I applied it to small dark freckles that had appeared on my leg just as a precaution. I was surprised that they reddened and in less than a week came out in the form of little balls. Left a small pit where the freckles were but they closed up in a few weeks and I can't tell where they were anymore.

Good product for clear skin

- 09/30/2019

I tried this as I saw the reviews... needless to say it’s very impressive! My skin is clear and redness is gone. Would recommend!

Acnes are gone

- 11/05/2019

No more acne. Woohooo!

Great product

- 03/15/2020

My face has never looked clearer and felt softer and thats coming from a guy.

Love this product!

- 12/11/2019

My skin has had very dark hyperpigmentation for years even though I work in cosmetics and have always used sunscreen nothing seems to help. After using TCBW even just a couple times I am noticing a huge change. Thanks for this wonderful product!!

Jean Nate

- 12/27/2019

Great Price, quick delivery!

Actinic keratosis

- 11/15/2018

I’ve been using Total Care Body Wash for over a year and it has been keeping a skin issue in check but not eliminating it. When I started using it I had a bigger spot on my scalp that I thought would have to be taken off with liquid nitrogen but it shrunk it and all the little ones that pop up seem to fall off or at least don’t get bigger. I’ve been using it every 2-3 days but I think I need to do what I did when I started and that was every day for a couple of weeks, that’s what seemed to help the most.

Click to review this product

« Previous12 Next »