Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Total Care Body Wash 8oz Reviews for the product - Total Care Body Wash 8oz (Back to product)
 
 
38 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Clean

- 07/22/2015

I've just started using Total Care Body Wash, but I like it so far. It makes my skin feel very, very clean and fresh.

I'm Impressed...

- 06/30/2015

This is fantastic on my facial skin. 90% of my skin is plugged with white and blackheads. This somehow breaks the barrier that keeps blackheads stuck under the skin from the very first application. My skin looks bright and clean-looking.
Phenomenal skin detox product, thank you BOE!


LOVE

- 06/30/2015

This product really makes a difference in my skin's texture and complection. I dont have to use it every day to see results, but the more I use it, the better the results. I can tell the sun spots I have (from when I USED to tan frequently) have minimized and I just feel so clean when I use it. Sometimes I leave it on my problem areas for several minutes too.

My best beauty product!

- 06/09/2015

As a woman with "mature" skin, I've tried many products over the years..this is the 1 product I expect to use for the rest of my life. Applying it after washing my face in the evening...my skin has become clearer and feels deeply clean...this body wash seems to purify my face like nothing else...I am very grateful!

Great for all over body!

- 05/07/2015

I've shared this with many friends. They all say the same thing! This works great! Glad they used it! I have found that on my questionable areas it has done what I wanted it to do! I will always have this on hand for family and friends!

Thanks for a wonderful product!

- 11/16/2013

This face wash has worked wonders on helping my facial acne and in actually reducing new occurrences! Many products I've tried fall short of my expectations…but after only one month of consistent use it had made amazingly noticeable changes. I can't run out now! Thanks for a wonderful product.

About your Body Wash

- 10/21/2013

I really love your body wash, it feels like I had a facial at the spa after using it, very nice and super clean feeling.

Love it!

- 10/21/2013

Your Total Care Body Wash is my favorite product from your company, use it every other day as a mud mask. I have been telling everyone I know about it, hope it helps your business :)

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »