Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Organic Green Food Powder Reviews for the product - Organic Green Food Powder (Back to product)
 
 
18 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

The perfect way to begin my day

- 08/08/2017

I have been using Organic Green Powder 180 now for over three years and I find it the perfect way to begin my day. With the knowledge that the first thing that enters my stomach each day is packed with so many organically produced greens each with an important roll in keeping my body pH in healthy balance I can enjoy other food, much of which leans towards the acidic side of the spectrum without a conscience. This would be a chore if this powder wasn't so pleasant to take. My regular breakfast of fiber rich cereal and fruit enjoyed around 20 minutes later sets me up for the day. Since adopting this daily regime my skin is markedly healthier, my energy levels are good and I am proud to say that at age 73 I take no prescription drugs whatever.
I give this product 5 stars.


Awesome taste

- 06/27/2017

...It is very good. Try it!

Happy Food!

- 06/10/2017

This might sound odd, but immediately after taking a drink of Green Food Powder mixed in water I could actually feel something. I told my daughter, "This stuff makes my body really happy!"

Great product

- 05/22/2017

Actually tastes good & doesn't go gluggy & thick.

Tried and true

- 05/16/2017

I have now tried eight other 'green' drinks. This Organic Green Food is by far the best. I mix mine with a banana and distilled water for a refreshing nourishing drink first thing in the morning. And this drink is twice the nutrition at half the price from the others. I am glad Best On Earth created this combination. Love it!!!

it makes me happy

- 03/20/2017

My package arrived yesterday and I decided to try the Green Power. It was unbelievable how happy my body felt right away. And now, this morning as I'm drinking coffee, I am noticing the difference in how coffee makes me feel. Even just thinking about the Green Power, just opening the jar and smelling it makes me happy. It's as though my body is leaping with joy at the mere thought of it! Thank you for creating healthy happiness in a jar!
L. Campbell


Convenient and great tasting

- 03/16/2017

After researching the benefits and reading the reviews of the Organic Green Powder I decided to place an order because I knew I wasn't getting enough vegetables in my diet. I'm a very busy business owner and unfortunately don't always eat like I should. Usually you have to compromise taste when you take something that's good for you but not with this product. It tastes great and easily mixes with water.

Best Green powder so far!!!!!

- 02/07/2017

I have ordered green powder from 4 different manufacturers and this is the best by far!! Best in taste, consistency and lasts longer, more for the money.

Best by a mile

- 06/05/2016

When the exchange rate for the Australian dollar went down I decided maybe I could find a cheaper option for my greens....I've been looking, I've found nothing that even comes close to the quality of Green Power 180 although I've found plenty that cost a lot more! So no false economy for me... Green Power all the way! Amazing stuff

Goodbye Mind fog!

- 03/30/2016

It stayed in the cupboard until my intuition said "Take this!" so I did and I will never look back. It lifts up my mood, clears my mind, wakes me up and gets me going. It keeps the sugar cravings at bay too and it helps me keep focused on my goals of feeling grounded and healthy. I'm done with the whole diet thing, I just want to live and feel better and this product helps immensely!

Wonderful product!

- 03/09/2016

Of all the greens I have tried this is by far the best tasting. It is also one of the only organic greens I have been able to find. Love my greens!

Tastes great and simple

- 02/01/2016

Tastes great and so much easier than dragging out my juicer every morning.

Good value

- 01/20/2016

This tastes great with chocolate or plain unsweetened almond milk, whey cool protein powder and a few ice cubes...

greens

- 12/08/2015

Much better than I thought it would be!

Organc Green Food Powder

- 08/30/2015

I think it is a great product...

I love this organic green powder!!

- 08/17/2015

I love this organic green powder!! I've been using it daily for over a year. I mix it into a shake with protein powder, a banana, and unsweetened almond milk. I definitely save money this way! It seems to strengthen my immune system - I hardly ever get sick. Oh, and it tastes great too!

Alkalizing goodness!

- 06/04/2015

I use to drink water from a pH machine but my salivary pH was still not right. Been using your green food powder for the past year and my pH is perfect, and it tastes amazing! Ordering more right now :)

Great brain food!

- 04/29/2015

This delicious green food keeps me sharp and focused through all my college classes. I love it!

Click to review this product