Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
We Ship Workdwide

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Black Salve Reviews for the product - Black Salve (Back to product)
 
60 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Best results on earth!
- 03/28/2014
Couldn't have asked for anything more...simply amazing.
Amazing - Unsolicited Review
- 04/21/2014
Miracle product. I have discovered multiple uses for it since I've gotten it. Quite simply, it's awesome.
A video series on how it worked for me!
- 08/12/2015
I posted a video series showing how this product worked on a spot on my face. It is public on my Facebook page so just look up Harold Neel, There are only a couple and I'm the one with my arms in the air. I highly recommend this product. Cheers, Harold
Black salve
- 05/19/2015
Great product. Works extremely well...Great customer service too! Very pleased.
black save
- 06/07/2015
Super product!...
Works
- 06/09/2015
It is not a miracle cure all, but ... this product is unbelievable. I would not put a price on how valuable it is.
Very Effective product
- 06/11/2015
I discovered Black Salve when searching for a Herbal remedy... Two attempts by Dermatologist (freezing and surgery) had failed to permanently remove...The Black Salve did a wonderful job.
Black Salve
- 07/03/2015
Works like it's supposed to!
Black Salve 2014
- 08/14/2015
Fantastic remedy for a facial problem
Endured For two years. One week to remove
And one week to heal!
Good Luck to you!
Cleansing Cream for Tick bites
- 08/19/2015
I live in a high tick area and have used this product to pull the poison back to original site of tick penetration. Salve works extremely fast and usually very painful but on this occasion wasn't...The small tick was on the side of my breast and poison was spreading very noticeably through lymph tissue and the salve reversed the process very noticeably.
Works as a charm!
- 08/26/2015
Best on earth PRODUCT!
Removed Amalgam tattoo as well.
Black Salve
- 08/31/2015
Excellent product, excellent service. Thanks.
Does miracles
- 10/06/2015
One of THE best products you have. I've purchased it several times for different members of my family and friends
excellent product
- 10/26/2015
I've been looking all over for this. I've been using it for years. Saves hundreds of dollars ...Thanks for a great product.
Black Salve
- 10/30/2015
Has healed my wife and I of several spots where we had skin ...
black salve
- 12/08/2015
I was an auto mechanic for 20 years. I am now plagued with growths on my fingers..The first time, I had surgery. I found out about black salve from a friend and subsequently have removed all growths since with the salve. I have complete confidence in black salve.
Self healing
- 12/14/2015
..I ordered some Black Salve from BOE and immediately began the moment it arrived. Last night (3 weeks after initial application) the eschar fell off on it's own, and what remains is healthy pink skin and...This Black Salve worked exactly the way it is supposed to and I do believe it IS a miracle...
works
- 01/11/2016
works
Thank you very much
- 02/03/2016
Fantastic product, I was really skeptical and scared to apply it on my son's skin , he is 14 , but after 3 weeks it fell off completely! Now its healed,only pink little spot left, but its healthy pink. Thank you very much for the quick delivery to UK. That was a surprise as well. I will recommend Black salve without hesitation. Best, kind regards -Anna. UK.
Order received in good time
- 03/30/2016
Thank you for prompt shipping. No trouble with customs. My cat used it for her ear. Issue is now gone. Not a sign of it at all. Cat is acting young again... Blessings to all of you who know how make such use of God's miracles for those in need. My mum wants to use it now.
RE prompt postage
- 03/10/2016
Thank you for the very prompt overseas delivery. Looking forward to using this product!
Very Powerful!
- 09/21/2016
This is a product that really works.
Black Salve
- 11/23/2016
I don't know why this stuff gets such a bad reputation, if you use it by the instructions it works great.
good stuff!
Highly recommend
- 05/13/2016
This was recommended to me by a friend and fellow hiker who, like I, has fair skin, and a lot of sun exposure. I have been using it since 2008 - one jar lasted that long; I just reordered. It most definitely works.
Really Works
- 06/08/2016
Arrived on schedule. Applied as instructed. Area is healing nicely and I am very happy with the results. This is not the first time I have used this product... and I have been pleased with the results in both cases. I have had no scaring... I will continue to use this product on a need be basis. The container I purchased has enough product to last a very long time!
Black Salve
- 08/31/2016
AMAZING! purely incredible and simple with amazing results. Thank you so much for selling this product. I am from NZ and nobody stocks it here (that i could find) thank you for allowing me the choice.
It works!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- 01/13/2017
The results were fantastic. The issue I had great concern and worry with is totally gone. I feel better knowing that I took care of it the natural way and can now have peace of mind. Thank you bestoneearthproducts.com for such great products.
Removal of anomalies
- 01/23/2017
No complaints, it did the job. Thanks to BOE. Directions clear and simple, job well done.
Saving my husband
- 03/27/2017
If it were not for this product I believe I would have lost my husband years ago. Thank you!
It works!!!
- 12/09/2017
My husband and I have tried several remedies for getting rid of large tags he had on his arms. Nothing even came close to working until this. It works exactly like they say it will. Thank you for a great product.
« Previous12 »