Save 10% NOW on Best On Earth Products
Member of the Natural Products Association

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Payment Processing

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
After Care Cream Reviews for the product - After Care Cream (Back to product)
 
 
25 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

After care cream

- 09/20/2016

It has helped my face clear up and have hope again.

Janis

- 07/21/2016

I'm happy to review , your company is prompt on delivery as I am in Australia . Plus it's soothing properties worked very well. I look forward to trying some of your other lines in the future.

Fantastic

- 06/17/2016

Its an amazing cream - it has helped greatly

After Care Cream

- 05/09/2016

The After Care Cream is soft, gentle and moisturizing and is great after having with the Black Slave. It just cleans up the area and helps with lessening any scarring.

After Care Cream

- 05/06/2016

I am using the After Care Cream after using Black Salve on a superficial skin issue on my nose, it is healing very well, much less scaring than a previous treatment on my nose.

After Care Cream

- 04/25/2016

I have used Black Salve with other moisturisers and various skin nutrients before, but combining it with After Care Cream is proving the most satisfying. The scab enjoyed being kept moist, as my body did it's work with the black salve, and when the eschar or scab fell away easily (in it's own time) the skin was extremely healthy underneath, and healing rapidly with little or no sensitivity. I am still in it's process, but already i can see it will scar markedly less, if at all, compared to my other application (when I didn't have After Care Cream).

after care cream

- 12/18/2015

...the healing creme is good and soothing.

AFTER CARE CREAM

- 12/11/2015

This product has been outstanding. I have used it with the Black Salve and it really heals fast. I also use it for other skin irritations and it works great.Thanks for a wonderful product.

After Care Cream

- 11/25/2015

Sometimes I need to apply Black Salve to a problem area on my skin and the After Care Cream aids in healing in a fairly short period of time.

Thank you

- 11/16/2015

Thank you for such a high quality product.

After Care Cream

- 10/30/2015

Soothes the place where the black salve is working and helps the core come out easier.

After Care Cream

- 10/13/2015

The After Care Cream was absolutely necessary for me. The Black Salve did such a magnificent job but the itching and pain were much relieved by using the cream after the scab formed.

Amazing aftercare cream, smells nice

- 08/25/2015

The cream...kept my wound moist and nearly pain free. In fact, the only time I felt pain was before I realized I hadn't put enough cream on to keep it fully moist. My wound is nearly healed now and I can't believe how quickly nor how WELL it's healing...No scar. I'm amazed.

After care cream

- 08/20/2015

Great product, there is something about the combination of ingredients that works really well to keep the eschar soft and help it fall out after using black salve, better than any other product i've tried...

AFTER CARE CREAM

- 08/03/2015

This has got to be one of the best products we have ever used. We originally used it after treating skin xxx with Black Salve (which is amazing stuff!). I would have no hesitation in recommending the After Care Cream for any skin problems. It is gentle but effective.

Awesome Product

- 07/29/2015

Works wonders after Blacksalve but even on Cuts, Burns, dry skin and Grazes works so fast and effective.

Good stuff

- 07/28/2015

I've used this product consistently over the last few years on areas I've treated with Black Salve. It's kept the affected area moist and mostly pain-free, and also very much assisted in the healing process. Very grateful for this product!

Great Healing

- 07/22/2015

Great Healing!

After Care Cream is awesome!

- 06/25/2015

We have used the After Care Cream several times and absolutely love it! We've tried other essential oil creams, but they seem to have too much wax in them. After Care Cream smells great, goes on smoothly, and it's healing properties are amazing!

Life

- 06/13/2015

This is a product in my opinion, that is a must that goes hand in hand with the Black Salve...Love Your Products, I recommend you every day to all my friends and family.

Best on Earth / After Care Cream

- 06/08/2015

I used the After Care Cream after using Black Salve...Has been three weeks and the skin has healed perfectly. This After Care Cream is "AMAZING" and I "Highly Recommend" it to anyone. I cannot believe the results. Thank You so much
Jeff Hall / Amarillo Texas


Fantastic After Care Cream

- 05/08/2015

On my right upper arm I used the black salve on it..then after ..I applied the after care cream...The hole filled in quickly and it looks fantastic...It is the best thing ever! I highly recommend it to everyone.

skin care

- 05/21/2014

This product is wonderful. It is well worth triple the price. I use it after black salve treatments and on all the dry skin spots. It makes my dry, chapped lips smooth and moist. I love it!!

wound healing

- 11/03/2013

The after care cream came with my order of black salve with DMSO. The after care cream has been wonderful to help minimize the scaring... Need to order more... Thank you for the great products!

Awesome Product!

- 10/13/2013

I love this stuff! Not only is it a soothing healing cream, but it's GREAT for bug bites :-)

Click to review this product